Flash Spiele Puzzle Balloons VS Zombies

Blitz

Full Screen
Balloons VS Zombies

Balloons VS Zombies

Kill Zombies mit Hilfe von Messern und Luftballons in diesem Physik-Shooter. Ihr tapferer Held verlor alle seine Waffen mit Ausnahme der Kanone, die Messer und Ballons schießt. Kill all die toten Jungs Zombies und speichern Sie die Menschen, die am Leben sind.

verwenden Sie die Maus, um zu schießen, sondern versuchen, diese mit den gewünschten und notwendigen müssen Sie verwenden, um die Rätsel zu lösen

Sie mögen Balloons Vs Zombies? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Balloons VS Zombies

Balloons Vs Zombies

Kill Zombies mit Hilfe von Messern und Luftballons in diesem Physik-Shooter. Ihr tapferer Held verlor alle seine Waffen mit Ausnahme der Kanone, die Messer und Ballons schießt. Kill all die toten Jungs Zombies und speichern Sie die Menschen, die am Leben sind.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
FireBoy und Wassermädchen 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds RaumAngry Birds Kanone 3Angry Birds Online-SpielBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Juwelen Spiel7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Puzzle Balloons Vs Zombies

flash

Full Screen
Balloons Vs Zombies

Balloons Vs Zombies

Kill zombies with the help of knives and balloons in this physics  shooter. Your brave hero lost all of his weapons except for the cannon that shoots knives and balloons. Kill all the dead guys Zombies and save the humans that are alive.

use the mouse to shoot but try this with the desired and necessary you have to use to solve the puzzles

You like Balloons Vs Zombies? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Balloons Vs Zombies

Balloons Vs Zombies

Kill zombies with the help of knives and balloons in this physics  shooter. Your brave hero lost all of his weapons except for the cannon that shoots knives and balloons. Kill all the dead guys Zombies and save the humans that are alive.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobBen 10 Magic PuzzlePuzzle BubbleAngry Birds Halloween HDGibbetsJim Loves Mary 27 Wonders Treasures of SevenJewels GameHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Zen BlasterSnail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +