Jeux flash Sports Basket Cannon

flash

Plein écran
Basket Cannon

Basket Cannon

Tirez basket aide de votre canon, tout en essayant d'en mettre un dans le panier. Le jeu combine le jeu de canon classique avec des puzzles compétitifs pour vous donner le défi que vous avez jamais fait face jusqu'à présent. Vous aurez à trouver mécanisme de déverrouillage pour dégager votre chemin vers le panier avant de pouvoir mettre une balle dedans.

Dans certains niveaux, vous devrez utiliser un téléporteur pour atteindre le panier. Le jeu devient plus addictif que l'on monte dans l'échelle de niveau et d'ouvrir de nouvelles énigmes et de nouvelles façons d'atteindre le panier.

Vous aimez Basketball Cannon? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Basket Cannon

Basketball Cannon

Tirez basket aide de votre canon, tout en essayant d'en mettre un dans le panier. Le jeu combine le jeu de canon classique avec des puzzles compétitifs pour vous donner le défi que vous avez jamais fait face jusqu'à présent. Vous aurez à trouver mécanisme de déverrouillage pour dégager votre chemin vers le panier avant de pouvoir mettre une balle dedans.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
BolaSkateboard City 2Bart Simpson SkateBest LeagueThe Champions 4 World DominationEuro Cup KicksFormule RacerVitesse Play Soccer 2BackStreet footballPuppet Football 2014Skateboarder Madpet 2Super Sports Heads FootballBola World MatchSpeedy Lecture du Monde de FootballFishing Lake Lotus LakeSoccerballChampionnat de soccer simpleSpanish LeagueSkyline soccerFootball balançoireTennis GrandslamTennis 3DFootball - gardien de but SuburbanPool Master
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Sports Basketball Cannon

flash

Full Screen
Basketball Cannon

Basketball Cannon

Shoot basketballs using your cannon while trying to put one in the basket. The game combines classic cannon play with competitive puzzles to give you the challenge you’ve never faced thus far. You will have to find unlocking mechanism for clearing your way to the basket first before you can put a ball into it.

On some stages, you will have to use a teleporter to reach the basket. The game becomes more addictive as you climb up the level ladder and open new puzzles and new ways of reaching the basket.

You like Basketball Cannon? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Basketball Cannon

Basketball Cannon

Shoot basketballs using your cannon while trying to put one in the basket. The game combines classic cannon play with competitive puzzles to give you the challenge you’ve never faced thus far. You will have to find unlocking mechanism for clearing your way to the basket first before you can put a ball into it.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
BolaSkateboard City 2Bart Simpson SkateboardingBest LeagueThe Champions 4 World DominationEuro Cup KicksFormula RacerSpeed Play Soccer 2BackStreet SoccerPuppet Soccer 2014Madpet Skateboarder 2Super Sports Heads FootballBola World MatchSpeedy Play World SoccerLake Fishing Lotus LakeSoccerBallSimple Soccer ChampionshipSpanish LeagueSkyline SoccerSwing SoccerGrandslam Tennis3D TennisSoccer - Suburban GoaliePool Master
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +