Jeux flash Tireur Bear in Super Action Adventure

flash

Plein écran
Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Cet ours doit apprendre à rester en sécurité à partir d'un lapin maléfique qui l'attaque et envoie guêpes mal, éléphants et autres aminals malveillants, vous aurez à recueillir autant d'argent que vous pouvez et toutes les étoiles pour obtenir acheter des améliorations pour vos armes et capacités .

Il dispose de deux modes de jeu une clé et une avec la souris la seconde sera beaucoup plus facile.

Vous aimez Bear in Super Action Adventure? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Cet ours doit apprendre à rester en sécurité à partir d'un lapin maléfique qui l'attaque et envoie guêpes mal, éléphants et autres aminals malveillants, vous aurez à recueillir autant d'argent que vous pouvez et toutes les étoiles pour obtenir acheter des améliorations pour vos armes et capacités .

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Opération 2Tactical Assassin mobileRicochet 3Plazma Burst Void 2Call of Duty en ligneSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry la chasse aux oiseauxFormation antiterroristeKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Morte ZedChambres Boxhead Jeu 2Super Sniper 2Au-dessus de l'EnferLegion of Red Wolves3 Metal Slug BrutalPalisade Guardian 3Police Sniper Training
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Shooter Bear in Super Action Adventure

flash

Full Screen
Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

This bear must get to stay safe from an evil rabbit who attacks him and sends evil wasps, elephants and other malicious aminals, you'll have to collect as much money as you can and all the stars to get buy upgrades for your weapons and abilities.

It has two modes of play one key and one with the mouse the second will be much easier.

You like Bear in Super Action Adventure? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

This bear must get to stay safe from an evil rabbit who attacks him and sends evil wasps, elephants and other malicious aminals, you'll have to collect as much money as you can and all the stars to get buy upgrades for your weapons and abilities.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Operation 2Tactical Assassin MobileRicochet 3Plazma Burst 2 VoidCall of Duty OnlineSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry Birds HuntingAnti Terrorism TrainingKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Dead ZedBoxhead 2 Play RoomsSuper Sniper 2Above HellLegion of Red WolvesMetal Slug Brutal 3Palisade Guardian 3Police Sniper Training
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +