Flash Spiele Shooter Bear in Super Action Adventure

Blitz

Full Screen
Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Dieser Bär ist zu sicher von einem bösen Hasen, der ihn angreift und sendet böse Wespen, Elefanten und anderen bösartigen aminals zu bleiben, müssen Sie so viel Geld wie du kannst, und alle Sterne zu bekommen kaufen Sie Upgrades für Ihre Waffen und Fähigkeiten zu sammeln .

Es verfügt über zwei Spielmodi ein Schlüssel und ein mit der Maus die zweite wird viel einfacher.

Sie mögen Bear in Super Action Adventure? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Dieser Bär ist zu sicher von einem bösen Hasen, der ihn angreift und sendet böse Wespen, Elefanten und anderen bösartigen aminals zu bleiben, müssen Sie so viel Geld wie du kannst, und alle Sterne zu bekommen kaufen Sie Upgrades für Ihre Waffen und Fähigkeiten zu sammeln .

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Operation 2Tactical Assassin MobilRicochet 3Plazma Burst 2 VoidCall of Duty OnlineSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry Birds JagdAnti Terrorism AusbildungKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Tote ZedBoxhead 2 Play-ZimmerSuper Sniper 2Oberhalb der HölleLegion of Red WolvesMetal Slug Brutal 3Palisade Guardian 3Police Sniper Training
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Shooter Bear in Super Action Adventure

flash

Full Screen
Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

This bear must get to stay safe from an evil rabbit who attacks him and sends evil wasps, elephants and other malicious aminals, you'll have to collect as much money as you can and all the stars to get buy upgrades for your weapons and abilities.

It has two modes of play one key and one with the mouse the second will be much easier.

You like Bear in Super Action Adventure? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Bear in Super Action Adventure

Bear in Super Action Adventure

This bear must get to stay safe from an evil rabbit who attacks him and sends evil wasps, elephants and other malicious aminals, you'll have to collect as much money as you can and all the stars to get buy upgrades for your weapons and abilities.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Operation 2Tactical Assassin MobileRicochet 3Plazma Burst 2 VoidCall of Duty OnlineSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry Birds HuntingAnti Terrorism TrainingKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Dead ZedBoxhead 2 Play RoomsSuper Sniper 2Above HellLegion of Red WolvesMetal Slug Brutal 3Palisade Guardian 3Police Sniper Training
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +