Jeux flash Aventure Dakota Winchesters Adventure

flash

Plein écran
Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Aidez notre aventurier résoudre un mystère incroyable. Vous aurez besoin de trouver la boîte Hilda mystérieuse qui détient le secret de la vie éternelle. Pour l'ouvrir, vous devriez trouver qu'il ya seulement trois rubis dispersés dans le monde et ainsi d'obtenir l'énigme.

Vous aurez à trouver 3 rubis uniques qui sont dispersés dans le monde entier. Aider le Dr Winchester pour trouver les rubis et trouver la solution à la boîte mystère Hilda. Bonne chance!

Vous aimez Dakota Winchesters Adventure? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Aidez notre aventurier résoudre un mystère incroyable. Vous aurez besoin de trouver la boîte Hilda mystérieuse qui détient le secret de la vie éternelle. Pour l'ouvrir, vous devriez trouver qu'il ya seulement trois rubis dispersés dans le monde et ainsi d'obtenir l'énigme.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2Super Mario Flash v0.2New Super Mario Bros clignoteraMonoliths Mario World 2L'aventure de Super Mario CastleLes aventures de MarioMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Scramble étoile 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Aventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DéfenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainKiller EscapeDécision médiévaleCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Usine Horreur 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo Monsters Unleashed 2
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Adventure Dakota Winchesters Adventure

flash

Full Screen
Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Help our adventurer solve an amazing mystery. You'll need to find the mysterious Hilda box which holds the secret of eternal life. To open it you should find that there are only three rubies scattered around the world and thus get the riddle.

You'll have to find 3 unique rubies that are scattered around the globe. Help Dr. Winchester to find those rubies and find the solution to the mystery box Hilda. Good Luck!

You like Dakota Winchesters Adventure? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Dakota Winchesters Adventure

Help our adventurer solve an amazing mystery. You'll need to find the mysterious Hilda box which holds the secret of eternal life. To open it you should find that there are only three rubies scattered around the world and thus get the riddle.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2super mario flash v0.2new super mario bros flashMonoliths Mario World 2The Adventure of Super Mario CastleMario AdventuresMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Star Scramble 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Adventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DefenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundKiller EscapeDecision MedievalCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Horror Plant 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo 2 Monsters Unleashed
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +