Flash Spiele Aktion Defence of the Portal

Blitz

Full Screen
Defence of the Portal

Defence of the Portal

Für die Bewohner der Erde sind sicher, mit ihrem Leben berühren Sie Waffen und andere Verbesserungen zu kaufen, verteidigt das Ziel von Horden von Feinden, die um jeden Preis geben wollen. gegen mehr Fortschritt in das Spiel, aber der Runlevel ist komplizierter und schwerer zu beweisen, Sie zu gewinnen.

Bewegung mit WASD, schießen Sie mit der rechten Maustaste. R neu laden Munition. Pause PW + S Super Leistung. Pumpe mit der Leertaste.

Sie mögen Defence of the Portal? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Defence of the Portal

Defence of the Portal

Für die Bewohner der Erde sind sicher, mit ihrem Leben berühren Sie Waffen und andere Verbesserungen zu kaufen, verteidigt das Ziel von Horden von Feinden, die um jeden Preis geben wollen. gegen mehr Fortschritt in das Spiel, aber der Runlevel ist komplizierter und schwerer zu beweisen, Sie zu gewinnen.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Zombies im SchattenNaruto KriegPlazma Burst 2Effing WormsRaze 2Sift Renegade 3Naruto KampfSpongebob Drecksackblase BustersErnähren uns 4Playing with Fire 2Combat TournamentSuperfightersSuperMechsFeed Us 5Stadt Siege 2 Resort SiegeCactus McCoy 2Rüstung Mayhem 2: ChroniclesZombie SmasherHot TubMarvel TributeTETRIS stickmanMetal Slug Brutal 3Mass Mayhem Zombie ApocalypseRüstung Robot War
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Action Defence of the Portal

flash

Full Screen
Defence of the Portal

Defence of the Portal

For the inhabitants of the earth are secure with their lives touch you purchase weapons and other improvements, defends the goal from hordes of enemies who want to enter at all costs. against more advance in the game but the runlevels is complicate and you prove harder to win.

Move with WASD, shoot with the right mouse button. R Reload ammunition. Pause P W + S Super power. Pump with the space bar.

You like Defence of the Portal? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Defence of the Portal

Defence of the Portal

For the inhabitants of the earth are secure with their lives touch you purchase weapons and other improvements, defends the goal from hordes of enemies who want to enter at all costs. against more advance in the game but the runlevels is complicate and you prove harder to win.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Zombies in the ShadowNaruto WarPlazma Burst 2Effing WormsRaze 2Sift Renegade 3Naruto FightingSpongebob Dirty Bubble BustersFeed us 4Playing with Fire 2Combat TournamentSuperfightersSuperMechsFeed Us 5City Siege 2 Resort SiegeCactus McCoy 2Armor Mayhem 2: ChroniclesZombie SmasherHot TubMarvel TributeTETRIS stickmanMetal Slug Brutal 3Mass Mayhem Zombie ApocalypseArmor Robot War
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +