Flash Spiele Strategie Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Blitz

Full Screen
Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Führe deinen Helden wenig durch dieses gefährliche magische Land. Sie werden gerne opfern sich, um ihren König in Sicherheit zu bringen. Holen Sie sich den König zum Ausgang, und speichern Sie beliebig viele Dibbles wie du kannst in dieser Lemming beseelt, skurril Puzzle-Spiel.

Die Dibbles durchführen wird jede Bestellung die Sie ihnen geben, auch wenn es ihr Leben opfern, (was normalerweise der Fall ist) bedeutet. Platzieren Befehl Steine ​​mit der Maus. Die erste Dibble, um den Stein begegnen werden Ihre Aufträge.

Sie mögen Dibbles: For The Greater Good? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Führe deinen Helden wenig durch dieses gefährliche magische Land. Sie werden gerne opfern sich, um ihren König in Sicherheit zu bringen. Holen Sie sich den König zum Ausgang, und speichern Sie beliebig viele Dibbles wie du kannst in dieser Lemming beseelt, skurril Puzzle-Spiel.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Plants vs Zombies OnlinePlants vs Zombies 2Goodgame EmpireShadow Kings Dark AgesKingdom Rush FrontiersSchlacht PanicStick WarWarfare 1944Pflanzen VS AliensRelic of WarKingdom RushWarfare 1917Panzer und TürmeEpic War SagaSim City Flash GameBad Piggies HDIncursion 2 The ArtifactFlash-Flight SimulatorUltimate Army 2Starcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Stick War 2Bloons Tower Defense 5Keltendorf
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Strategy Dibbles: For The Greater Good

flash

Full Screen
Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Guide your little heros through this perilous magical land. They will gladly sacrifice themselves to get their king to safety. Get the king to the exit and save as many Dibbles as you can in this Lemming inspired, comical puzzle game.

The Dibbles will carry out any order you give them, even if it means sacrificing their lives (which is usually the case). Place command stones with your mouse. The first Dibble to encounter the stone will carry out your orders.

You like Dibbles: For The Greater Good? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Dibbles: For The Greater Good

Guide your little heros through this perilous magical land. They will gladly sacrifice themselves to get their king to safety. Get the king to the exit and save as many Dibbles as you can in this Lemming inspired, comical puzzle game.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Plants vs Zombies OnlinePlants Vs Zombies 2GoodGame EmpireShadow Kings Dark AgesKingdom Rush FrontiersBattle PanicStick WarWarfare 1944Plant VS AliensRelic of WarKingdom RushWarfare 1917Tanks and TowersEpic War SagaSim City Flash GameBad Piggies HDIncursion 2 The ArtifactFlash Flight SimulatorUltimate Army 2Starcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Stick War 2Bloons Tower Defense 5Celtic Village
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +