Flash Spiele Multiplayer Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Blitz

Full Screen
Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Der Wettbewerb in einem Rennen von Dinosauriern können auch Multiplayer und versuchen, der Gewinner Ausweichen Hunderte von Objekten, die im Weg sind sein, sammelt alle Sterne wie möglich auf dem Weg, um Upgrades für deinen Dino kaufen.

UP: Jump. Halten Sie einen größeren Sprung zu berechnen. DOWN: Tropfen auf den Boden schnell. Ziel für eine Abfahrtspiste zu bekommen viel Geschwindigkeit, wenn Sie landen. SPACE: Use-Gütern. UP während in der Luft: Glide für ein paar Sekunden.

Sie mögen Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Der Wettbewerb in einem Rennen von Dinosauriern können auch Multiplayer und versuchen, der Gewinner Ausweichen Hunderte von Objekten, die im Weg sind sein, sammelt alle Sterne wie möglich auf dem Weg, um Upgrades für deinen Dino kaufen.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Counter Strike MMOGoodgame EmpireShadow Kings Dark AgesMultiplayer Schach mit ChatMultiplayer SchachSuperMechsEpic War SagaGoodgame Big FarmGround War TanksKeltendorfMultiplayer Online CheckersGeneral War MemoriesBoxhead Bounty HunterMultiplayerChesssMultiplayer Texas Holdem PokerSands of ColiseumShips and BattlesAge of GloryHeroes Of The SwordPlatform KampfFaith FighterBarn BuddyArmy Force FirestormGib Fest Multiplayer
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Multiplayer Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

flash

Full Screen
Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Competing in a race of dinosaurs can also play multiplayer and try to be the winner dodging hundreds of objects that are in the way, collects all the stars as you can along the way to buy upgrades for your dinosaur.

UP: Jump. Hold to charge a bigger jump. DOWN: Drop towards the ground quickly. Aim for a downhill slope to get lots of speed when you land. SPACE: Use items. UP while in the air: Glide for a few seconds.

You like Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Dillo Hills 2 Roid Racing

Competing in a race of dinosaurs can also play multiplayer and try to be the winner dodging hundreds of objects that are in the way, collects all the stars as you can along the way to buy upgrades for your dinosaur.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Counter Strike MMOGoodGame EmpireShadow Kings Dark AgesMultiplayer Chess with ChatMultiplayer ChessSuperMechsEpic War SagaGoodgame Big FarmGround War TanksCeltic VillageMultiplayer Online CheckersGeneral War MemoriesBoxhead Bounty HunterMultiplayerChesssMultiplayer Texas Holdem PokerSands of ColiseumShips and BattlesAge of GloryHeroes Of The SwordPlatform CombatFaith FighterBarn BuddyArmy Force FirestormGib Fest Multiplayer
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +