Jeux flash Lutte Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

flash

Plein écran
Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

Une nouvelle mise à jour enrichit le jeu de combat Dragon Ball combats féroces dans cette version 2.8 qui offre deux nouveaux personnages jouables. C-18 cyborg faite par le Dr Gero et la transformation ultime Freezer dans sa lutte acharné contre Goku sur Namek. Maintenant, il est héros 29 DBZ qui participent à des duels sans merci. Contre les joueurs d'ordinateur ou deux, ne manque pas de défis et défis seront nombreux! Kamehameha !!

Utilisez AWSD pour se déplacer et pour JKL UIO poing et de pied pour les attaques spéciales, chacun des personnages dans le jeu a un talent pour les attaques.

Vous aimez Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

Une nouvelle mise à jour enrichit le jeu de combat Dragon Ball combats féroces dans cette version 2.8 qui offre deux nouveaux personnages jouables. C-18 cyborg faite par le Dr Gero et la transformation ultime Freezer dans sa lutte acharné contre Goku sur Namek. Maintenant, il est héros 29 DBZ qui participent à des duels sans merci. Contre les joueurs d'ordinateur ou deux, ne manque pas de défis et défis seront nombreux! Kamehameha !!

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Dragon Ball Z DevolutionKing Of Fighters Wing 1.9One Piece vs Naruto 2.0Dragon Ball Fierce Fighting v2.2Comic Stars Fighting 3.2King of Fighters Wing 1.8The King Of Fighters Wing 1.85Anime Smash DuoComic Stars Fighting 2Fighting Jam Uzami NarutoDragon Ball de violents combatsDragon Ball Fierce Fighting v2.1Wing Jam Anime FightingChaos Faction 2Bleach vs NarutoLe Fighter parfait
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Fighting Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

flash

Full Screen
Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

A new update enriches the fighting game Dragon Ball Fierce Fighting in this version 2.8 which offers two new playable characters. C-18 cyborg made by Dr. Gero and the ultimate transformation Frieza in his enduring struggle against Goku on Namek. Now it is 29 DBZ heroes who compete in duels without thank you. Against the computer or two players, no shortage of challenges and challenges will be many! Kamehameha !!

Use AWSD to move and JKL UIO for punches and kicks for special attacks, each of the characters in the game has a knack for the attacks.

You like Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

Dragon Ball Fierce 2.8

A new update enriches the fighting game Dragon Ball Fierce Fighting in this version 2.8 which offers two new playable characters. C-18 cyborg made by Dr. Gero and the ultimate transformation Frieza in his enduring struggle against Goku on Namek. Now it is 29 DBZ heroes who compete in duels without thank you. Against the computer or two players, no shortage of challenges and challenges will be many! Kamehameha !!

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Dragon Ball Z DevolutionKing Of Fighters Wing 1.9One Piece vs Naruto 2.0Dragon Ball Fierce Fighting v2.2Comic Stars Fighting 3.2King of Fighters Wing 1.8The King Of Fighters Wing 1.85Anime Smash DuoComic Stars Fighting 2Fighting Jam Uzami NarutoDragon Ball Fierce FightingDragon Ball Fierce Fighting v2.1Anime Fighting Jam WingChaos Faction 2Bleach vs NarutoThe Perfect Fighter
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +