Jeux flash Aventure Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

flash

Plein écran
Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Histoire Elf est un point et d'aventure clic qui est lourd dans l'art / animation. Un jeu très simple d'entrer, et qui presque tout le monde peut apprécier, je pense. Vous assumez le rôle d'Edwin, qui devient plus tard Elfmin, dans une quête 10-scène pour essayer de trouver votre petite amie tout en luttant contre des ennemis vicieux. Profitez des kills magnifiquement animés et des séquences de la mort que vous voyagez à travers les milieux minutieusement détaillés et des scènes.

utiliser la souris pour choisir et sélectionner des objets.

Vous aimez Elf Story - Sitelocks Available? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Histoire Elf est un point et d'aventure clic qui est lourd dans l'art / animation. Un jeu très simple d'entrer, et qui presque tout le monde peut apprécier, je pense. Vous assumez le rôle d'Edwin, qui devient plus tard Elfmin, dans une quête 10-scène pour essayer de trouver votre petite amie tout en luttant contre des ennemis vicieux. Profitez des kills magnifiquement animés et des séquences de la mort que vous voyagez à travers les milieux minutieusement détaillés et des scènes.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2Super Mario Flash v0.2New Super Mario Bros clignoteraMonoliths Mario World 2L'aventure de Super Mario CastleLes aventures de MarioMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Scramble étoile 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Aventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DéfenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainKiller EscapeDécision médiévaleCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Usine Horreur 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo Monsters Unleashed 2
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Adventure Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

flash

Full Screen
Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Elf Story is a Point And Click adventure that's heavy in art/animation. A very simple game to get into, and one that almost everyone can appreciate, I would think. You'll assume the role of Edwin, who later becomes Elfmin, on a 10-scene quest to try and find your girlfriend while battling off vicious enemies. Enjoy the beautifully animated kills and death sequences as you journey through the painstakingly detailed backgrounds and scenes.

use the mouse to pick and select objects.

You like Elf Story - Sitelocks Available? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Elf Story - Sitelocks Available

Elf Story is a Point And Click adventure that's heavy in art/animation. A very simple game to get into, and one that almost everyone can appreciate, I would think. You'll assume the role of Edwin, who later becomes Elfmin, on a 10-scene quest to try and find your girlfriend while battling off vicious enemies. Enjoy the beautifully animated kills and death sequences as you journey through the painstakingly detailed backgrounds and scenes.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2super mario flash v0.2new super mario bros flashMonoliths Mario World 2The Adventure of Super Mario CastleMario AdventuresMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Star Scramble 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Adventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DefenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundKiller EscapeDecision MedievalCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Horror Plant 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo 2 Monsters Unleashed
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +