Jeux flash Puzzle Fizzion

flash

Plein écran
Fizzion

Fizzion

Séparer votre bulle non pas une fois, mais deux fois que vous essayez d'éviter les obstacles et de saisir toutes les particules incandescentes. Amusez-vous avec un grand jeu d'adresse et le rythme. Décidez comment vous esquiver les obstacles avec votre foudre ball.You devront réagir rapidement et au bon moment pour résoudre chaque niveau! Remplir à des niveaux 30.

Vous aimez Fizzion? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Fizzion

Fizzion

Séparer votre bulle non pas une fois, mais deux fois que vous essayez d'éviter les obstacles et de saisir toutes les particules incandescentes. Amusez-vous avec un grand jeu d'adresse et le rythme. Décidez comment vous esquiver les obstacles avec votre foudre ball.You devront réagir rapidement et au bon moment pour résoudre chaque niveau! Remplir à des niveaux 30.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
FireBoy et WaterGirl 3: Le temple de glaceDouble chat et guerrier 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Jeu en ligneBomb It 4Snail BobBen 10 magique PuzzleAngry Birds Halloween HDPuzzle BubbleGibbetsJim Loves Mary 27 Wonders Treasures of SevenJoyaux du jeuHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StoryZen BlasterSteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement Facebook Google +
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Flash Games Puzzle Fizzion

flash

Full Screen
Fizzion

Fizzion

Separate your bubble not once, but twice as you try to avoid obstacles and grab all incandescent particles. Enjoy yourself with a great game of skill and pace. Decide how you dodge obstacles with your lightning ball.You will have to react quickly and at the right time to solve each level! Fill up to 30 levels.

You like Fizzion? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Fizzion

Fizzion

Separate your bubble not once, but twice as you try to avoid obstacles and grab all incandescent particles. Enjoy yourself with a great game of skill and pace. Decide how you dodge obstacles with your lightning ball.You will have to react quickly and at the right time to solve each level! Fill up to 30 levels.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobBen 10 Magic PuzzlePuzzle BubbleAngry Birds Halloween HDGibbetsJim Loves Mary 27 Wonders Treasures of SevenJewels GameHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StoryZen BlasterSteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +