Jeux flash Aventure Foreign Creature

flash

Plein écran
Foreign Creature

Foreign Creature

Prologue Le Mistake inoubliable. Vous devez aider un être impitoyable d'une autre planète avec le pouvoir d'entrer dans le corps d'une créature à se échapper d'un laboratoire et de semer la mort et le chaos dans toute la ville. Découvrez des façons d'éliminer vos ennemis en contrôlant leurs pensées ou en utilisant la télékinésie, rien ne peut arrêter cette aventure d'horreur. aventure point-and-click thriller.

Amusez-vous avec ce jeu avec une torsion de l'intrigue et de mystère. Cliquez sur les objets et les animaux pour créer des réactions les plus choquants imaginables.

Vous aimez Foreign Creature? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Foreign Creature

Foreign Creature

Prologue Le Mistake inoubliable. Vous devez aider un être impitoyable d'une autre planète avec le pouvoir d'entrer dans le corps d'une créature à se échapper d'un laboratoire et de semer la mort et le chaos dans toute la ville. Découvrez des façons d'éliminer vos ennemis en contrôlant leurs pensées ou en utilisant la télékinésie, rien ne peut arrêter cette aventure d'horreur. aventure point-and-click thriller.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2Super Mario Flash v0.2New Super Mario Bros clignoteraMonoliths Mario World 2L'aventure de Super Mario CastleLes aventures de MarioMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Scramble étoile 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Aventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DéfenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainKiller EscapeDécision médiévaleCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Usine Horreur 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo Monsters Unleashed 2
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Adventure Foreign Creature

flash

Full Screen
Foreign Creature

Foreign Creature

Prologue the unforgotten Mistake. You must help a ruthless being from another planet with the power to enter the body of any creature to escape a laboratory and sow death and chaos throughout the city. Discover ways to eliminate your enemies by controlling their thoughts or using telekinesis, nothing can stop this horror adventure. adventure point-and-click thriller.

Have fun with this game with a twist of intrigue and mystery. Click on objects and animals to create the most shocking reactions imaginable.

You like Foreign Creature? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Foreign Creature

Foreign Creature

Prologue the unforgotten Mistake. You must help a ruthless being from another planet with the power to enter the body of any creature to escape a laboratory and sow death and chaos throughout the city. Discover ways to eliminate your enemies by controlling their thoughts or using telekinesis, nothing can stop this horror adventure. adventure point-and-click thriller.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2super mario flash v0.2new super mario bros flashMario Forever FlashMonoliths Mario World 2The Adventure of Super Mario CastleMario AdventuresMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Star Scramble 2Prince Of PersiaHot TubMickey Adventure 2Zaptonia DefensePokemon Tower Defense HackedAdventures Of KnightHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundKiller EscapeDecision MedievalHorror Plant 2Crazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo 2 Monsters Unleashed
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +