Flash Spiele Puzzle Gamble Farben

Blitz

Full Screen
Gamble Farben

Gamble Farben

Gamble Colours ist ein Farb-Glücksspiel. Jedes Spiel erhalten Sie 10 Turns und Spins 3 pro Umdrehung. Es gibt 10 Bars, die Ihnen eine Farbe und Nummer. Wie mehrere Farben aus der gleichen Farbe, desto besser. Wie höher die Zahl, desto besser. Note so viele Punkte wie möglich und bekommen eine hohe Punktzahl. Gamble Farben ist ein Spiel aus moblifun.

Sie mögen Gamble Colours? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Gamble Farben

Gamble Colours

Gamble Colours ist ein Farb-Glücksspiel. Jedes Spiel erhalten Sie 10 Turns und Spins 3 pro Umdrehung. Es gibt 10 Bars, die Ihnen eine Farbe und Nummer. Wie mehrere Farben aus der gleichen Farbe, desto besser. Wie höher die Zahl, desto besser. Note so viele Punkte wie möglich und bekommen eine hohe Punktzahl. Gamble Farben ist ein Spiel aus moblifun.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
FireBoy und Wassermädchen 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds RaumAngry Birds Kanone 3Angry Birds Online-SpielBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Juwelen Spiel7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Puzzle Gamble Colours

flash

Full Screen
Gamble Colours

Gamble Colours

Gamble Colours is an colour gamble game. Every game you get 10 turns and 3 spins per turn. There are 10 bars that give you an colour and number. How more colours from the same colour the better. How higher the numbers the better. Score so many points as possible and get an high score. Gamble colours is an game from moblifun.

You like Gamble Colours? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Gamble Colours

Gamble Colours

Gamble Colours is an colour gamble game. Every game you get 10 turns and 3 spins per turn. There are 10 bars that give you an colour and number. How more colours from the same colour the better. How higher the numbers the better. Score so many points as possible and get an high score. Gamble colours is an game from moblifun.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Jewels Game7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +