العاب فلاش حرب تاريخ الرومان الحرب

فلاش

كامل الشاشة
تاريخ الرومان الحرب

تاريخ الرومان الحرب

الروماني تحت عنوان لعبة RTS حرب. 3 البعثات تحت عنوان (نحو مجموعة ليلا) مع قصة آر بي جي. أصبح الروماني العام والدفاع عن روما من الغزاة البرابرة. وتراوحت الميزات و. مكافحة المشاجرة، ورفع مستوى وحدة وقطع المدفعية، ووضع لاعب 2 ومستويات صعوبة 12

اللعبة تحتوي على عدد كبير من أنواع وحدة لكل جانب مثل بالسيوف، spearmen، فرسان، axemen، رماة السهام، وcenturions يدجينيرز على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. وحدات نقاتل بعضنا بعضا في معارك المشاجرة مقنعة. ويمكن أيضا قطع مدفعية يتم ترشيحك لتقديم الدعم النار في لعبة troops.The يضم رسومات تفصيلية وسليمة. المشاعل ونيران حرق وتومض في مستويات ليلة والجبال والتلال البعيدة واضحة في الخلفية. ويزخر المشهد مع كائنات مثل الأشجار والمباني ويوفر السياق لكل من بعثة settings.Before كل بعثة، إحاطة التفاعلية يكشف عن قصة تتكشف التي تم تعيينها في قلب أوروبا الروماني.

تحب History of War Romans? تقاسمها مع أصدقائك!

رابط حصة:

تاريخ الرومان الحرب

History of War Romans

الروماني تحت عنوان لعبة RTS حرب. 3 البعثات تحت عنوان (نحو مجموعة ليلا) مع قصة آر بي جي. أصبح الروماني العام والدفاع عن روما من الغزاة البرابرة. وتراوحت الميزات و. مكافحة المشاجرة، ورفع مستوى وحدة وقطع المدفعية، ووضع لاعب 2 ومستويات صعوبة 12

تضمين هذه اللعبة الى موقعك عن طريق نسخ الرمز أدناه:
قناص فريق 2حرب 1944مخلفات الحربحرب 1917الدبابات وأبراجفي نهاية المطاف الجيش 2تاريخ الرومان الحربرهيبة الدبابات 2خزانات الحرب البريةلا تنتهي الحرب 5درع روبوت الحربالحرب العام الذكرياتالمدفعية راشعدوى الحروبحرب طروادةكارهي الحرب
الحب العاب فلاش آر إس إس أو تويتر الفيسبوك صور +

Flash Games War History of War Romans

flash

Full Screen
History of War Romans

History of War Romans

Roman themed RTS war game. 12 themed missions (some set at night) with RPG storyline. Become a Roman General and defend Rome from the Barbarian invaders. Features ranged and melee combat, unit upgrades, artillery pieces, a 2 player mode and 3 difficulty levels.

The game contains a large number of unit types for each side such as swordsmen, spearmen, horsemen, axemen, bowmen, centurions and legionnaires to name a few. Units fight each other in compelling melee fights. Artillery pieces can also be fielded to provide fire support to troops.The game features detailed graphics and sound. Torches and campfires burn and flicker in the night levels and distant mountains and hills are visible in the background. The landscape is littered with objects such as trees and buildings and provides context for each of the mission settings.Before each mission, an interactive briefing reveals the unfolding storyline which is set in the heart of Roman Europe.

You like History of War Romans? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

History of War Romans

History of War Romans

Roman themed RTS war game. 12 themed missions (some set at night) with RPG storyline. Become a Roman General and defend Rome from the Barbarian invaders. Features ranged and melee combat, unit upgrades, artillery pieces, a 2 player mode and 3 difficulty levels.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Sniper Team 2Warfare 1944Relic of WarWarfare 1917Tanks and TowersUltimate Army 2History of War RomansAwesome Tanks 2Ground War TanksEndless War 5Armor Robot WarGeneral War MemoriesArtillery RushInfection WarsTrojan WarHaters War
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +