Jeux flash Aventure Home Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrain

flash

Plein écran
Home Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrain

Home Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrain

Le deuxième épisode de Shaun le mouton aventure de jeu officiel, Home Sheep Home 2. Aidez trois moutons à trouver leur chemin à travers les cavernes souterraines et de revenir sains et saufs. Utilisez chacun de leurs capacités uniques pour surmonter les obstacles et résoudre des énigmes dans cette aventure épique basée sur la physique.

Utilisez les touches fléchées pour se déplacer / sauter et les touches numériques pour sélectionner le 1,2,3 moutons. Attention aux chaussettes et autres objets de collection sur le chemin, et essayer de débloquer la achievements.If vous avez apprécié en prenant les moutons à travers les cavernes souterraines.

Vous aimez Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Home Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrain

Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground

Le deuxième épisode de Shaun le mouton aventure de jeu officiel, Home Sheep Home 2. Aidez trois moutons à trouver leur chemin à travers les cavernes souterraines et de revenir sains et saufs. Utilisez chacun de leurs capacités uniques pour surmonter les obstacles et résoudre des énigmes dans cette aventure épique basée sur la physique.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2Super Mario Flash v0.2New Super Mario Bros clignoteraMario Forever FlashMonoliths Mario World 2L'aventure de Super Mario CastleLes aventures de MarioMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Scramble étoile 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Aventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DéfenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainKiller EscapeDécision médiévaleFou Hangover 3Usine Horreur 2Legend of the Void 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo Monsters Unleashed 2
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement Facebook Google +
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Flash Games Adventure Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground

flash

Full Screen
Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground

Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground

Episode two of Shaun the Sheep's official gaming adventure, Home Sheep Home 2. Help three sheep find their way through underground caverns and return safely home. Use each of their unique abilities to overcome obstacles and solve puzzles in this epic physics based adventure.

Use the arrow keys to move/jump and number keys 1,2,3 to select the sheep. Look out for socks and other collectable items on the way, and try to unlock the achievements.If you enjoyed taking the sheep through underground caverns.

You like Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground

Home Sheep Home 2: Lost Underground

Episode two of Shaun the Sheep's official gaming adventure, Home Sheep Home 2. Help three sheep find their way through underground caverns and return safely home. Use each of their unique abilities to overcome obstacles and solve puzzles in this epic physics based adventure.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2super mario flash v0.2new super mario bros flashMonoliths Mario World 2The Adventure of Super Mario CastleMario AdventuresMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Star Scramble 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Adventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DefenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundKiller EscapeDecision MedievalCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Horror Plant 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo 2 Monsters Unleashed
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +