العاب فلاش لغز Isoball 2

فلاش

كامل الشاشة
Isoball 2

Isoball 2

Isoball 2 هو متساوي القياس لعبة اللغز 10D التي سيتم اختبار الوعي الخاص المكانية ومهارات المنطق إلى الحد الأقصى. بناء هياكل باستخدام كتل، وسلالم، السيور الناقلة والجسور وأكثر من ذلك، لجعل مسار الكرة لتصل الى حفرة. مع مستويات 50 ومستويات المكافأة 3 "وضع الحماية"، Isoball 2 يوفر ساعات من النسخ اللعب. الميزات والتحسينات: - واجهة مبسطة وستة مخططات الألوان الجديدة - لبنات جديدة بما في ذلك سيور ناقلة، teleports ومرحلة جسور رمل مستويات تسمح لك للتعبير عن إبداعك (... محاولة خلق مسارات حلقات لا نهاية!) - منتديات مرحبا بين درجة مع نظام الفيسبوك ودعم التغريد - ينقذ تقدمك بعد كل مستوى لا حدود الوقت! الضوابط: استخدام الماوس لتحديد ووضع كتل. فوق مرارا على رموز كتلة في أسفل الشاشة لتناوب عليها. استخدام "محو" أداة لإزالة كتل الفردية، والزر "مسح" لإزالة كافة كتل من مستوى. عندما كنت تعتقد أنك قد بنيت طريق النجاح، انقر على زر "ابدأ" لاطلاق سراح الكرة.

تحب Isoball 2? تقاسمها مع أصدقائك!

رابط حصة:

Isoball 2

Isoball 2

Isoball 2 هو متساوي القياس لعبة اللغز 10D التي سيتم اختبار الوعي الخاص المكانية ومهارات المنطق إلى الحد الأقصى. بناء هياكل باستخدام كتل، وسلالم، السيور الناقلة والجسور وأكثر من ذلك، لجعل مسار الكرة لتصل الى حفرة. مع مستويات 50 ومستويات المكافأة 3 "وضع الحماية"، Isoball 2 يوفر ساعات من النسخ اللعب. الميزات والتحسينات: - واجهة مبسطة وستة مخططات الألوان الجديدة - لبنات جديدة بما في ذلك سيور ناقلة، teleports ومرحلة جسور رمل مستويات تسمح لك للتعبير عن إبداعك (... محاولة خلق مسارات حلقات لا نهاية!) - منتديات مرحبا بين درجة مع نظام الفيسبوك ودعم التغريد - ينقذ تقدمك بعد كل مستوى لا حدود الوقت! الضوابط: استخدام الماوس لتحديد ووضع كتل. فوق مرارا على رموز كتلة في أسفل الشاشة لتناوب عليها. استخدام "محو" أداة لإزالة كتل الفردية، والزر "مسح" لإزالة كافة كتل من مستوى. عندما كنت تعتقد أنك قد بنيت طريق النجاح، انقر على زر "ابدأ" لاطلاق سراح الكرة.

تضمين هذه اللعبة الى موقعك عن طريق نسخ الرمز أدناه:
FireBoy وWaterGirl 3: معبد الجليدالتوأم القط المحارب 2غاضب الطيور ريوغاضب الطيور الفضاءغاضب الطيور المدفع 3غاضب على الانترنت لعبة الطيورتفجير أنها 4الحلزون بوبغاضب الطيور هالوين HDبن لغز 10 ماجيكالمشانقلغز فقاعةجيم يحب ماري 2جواهر لعبة7 عجائب الدنيا كنوز من سبعةالصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة الرئيسية الخراف 2: فقدت تحت الأرضشاحنة محمل 3الحلزون بوب 6 الشتاء قصةSteamlandsزن الناسفالحلزون بوب 2الحلزون بوب 5الدجاج البيت 2كلوندايك سوليتير 3D
الحب العاب فلاش آر إس إس أو تويتر الفيسبوك صور +

Flash Games Puzzle Isoball 2

flash

Full Screen
Isoball 2

Isoball 2

Isoball 2 is an isometric 3D puzzle game that will test your spatial awareness and logic skills to the limit. Build structures using blocks, ramps, conveyor belts, bridges and more, to make a path for the ball to reach the hole. With 50 levels and 10 'sandbox mode' bonus levels, Isoball 2 offers hours of engrossing gameplay. Features & Improvements:- Streamlined interface and six new colour schemes - New blocks including conveyor belts, teleports and phase bridges- Sandbox levels allow you to express your creativity (...try creating infinitely looping tracks!)- Online hi-score system with Facebook and Twitter support - Saves your progress after every level- No time limits! Controls:Use the mouse to select and place blocks. Repeatedly click on the block icons at the bottom of the screen to rotate them. Use the "Erase" tool to remove individual blocks, and the "Clear" button to remove all blocks from the level. When you think you've built a successful route, click "Start" to release the ball.

You like Isoball 2? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Isoball 2

Isoball 2

Isoball 2 is an isometric 3D puzzle game that will test your spatial awareness and logic skills to the limit. Build structures using blocks, ramps, conveyor belts, bridges and more, to make a path for the ball to reach the hole. With 50 levels and 10 'sandbox mode' bonus levels, Isoball 2 offers hours of engrossing gameplay. Features & Improvements:- Streamlined interface and six new colour schemes - New blocks including conveyor belts, teleports and phase bridges- Sandbox levels allow you to express your creativity (...try creating infinitely looping tracks!)- Online hi-score system with Facebook and Twitter support - Saves your progress after every level- No time limits! Controls:Use the mouse to select and place blocks. Repeatedly click on the block icons at the bottom of the screen to rotate them. Use the "Erase" tool to remove individual blocks, and the "Clear" button to remove all blocks from the level. When you think you've built a successful route, click "Start" to release the ball.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Jewels Game7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +