Flash Spiele Puzzle Jewels Hero

Blitz

Full Screen
Jewels Hero

Jewels Hero

Die Helden werden durch die Messung ihrer Gehirnenergie, um das Puzzle von Edelsteine, um in der gleichen Klasse Linien gesammelt lösen konfrontiert. Ändern Sie die Position der Edelsteine ​​für Ihren Held läuft in der Schlacht. Werden Sie ein episches Krieger und Niederlage alle Ihre Gegner mit deinen Verstand und Strategie.

Sie können aus 4 Rennen, Verwendungszweck und Spezial-Attacken zu wählen. Sie müssen das Juwel, das die ausgezeichneten Stück geben wird wählen.

Sie mögen Jewels Hero? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Jewels Hero

Jewels Hero

Die Helden werden durch die Messung ihrer Gehirnenergie, um das Puzzle von Edelsteine, um in der gleichen Klasse Linien gesammelt lösen konfrontiert. Ändern Sie die Position der Edelsteine ​​für Ihren Held läuft in der Schlacht. Werden Sie ein episches Krieger und Niederlage alle Ihre Gegner mit deinen Verstand und Strategie.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
FireBoy und Wassermädchen 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds RaumAngry Birds Kanone 3Angry Birds Online-SpielBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Juwelen Spiel7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Puzzle Jewels Hero

flash

Full Screen
Jewels Hero

Jewels Hero

The heroes are confronted by measuring their brain power to solve the puzzle between gems to be collected in the same class lines. Change the position of the gems for your hero expires in battle. Become an epic warrior and defeat all your opponents using your wits and strategy.

You can choose from 4 races, use items and special attacks. You will have to choose the gem that will give the winning play.

You like Jewels Hero? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Jewels Hero

Jewels Hero

The heroes are confronted by measuring their brain power to solve the puzzle between gems to be collected in the same class lines. Change the position of the gems for your hero expires in battle. Become an epic warrior and defeat all your opponents using your wits and strategy.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobBen 10 Magic PuzzleAngry Birds Halloween HDGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Jewels Game7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StoryZen BlasterSteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +