Jeux flash Réflexion Land of Mines

flash

Plein écran
Land of Mines

Land of Mines

Nous trouvons le jeu typique de poser des bombes dans un endroit où il ya une grande quantité de monstres à tuer. Une fois que vous avez cassé notre arme, les différentes mines là sur scène qui serviront explosive est activé. Utilisez des armes différentes et des dossiers stratégiques extensibles pour chaque niveau du jeu propre.

L'objectif de ce jeu est de placer des bombes ou des mines antipersonnel monstres, essayer d'arrêter les explosions les bugs sur les plates-formes. Terminez tous les niveaux et les rejets de nouvelles mines.

Vous aimez Land of Mines? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Land of Mines

Land of Mines

Nous trouvons le jeu typique de poser des bombes dans un endroit où il ya une grande quantité de monstres à tuer. Une fois que vous avez cassé notre arme, les différentes mines là sur scène qui serviront explosive est activé. Utilisez des armes différentes et des dossiers stratégiques extensibles pour chaque niveau du jeu propre.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
FireBoy et WaterGirl 3: Le temple de glaceDouble chat et guerrier 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds espaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Jeu en ligneBomb It 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 magique PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Joyaux du jeu7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Puzzle Land of Mines

flash

Full Screen
Land of Mines

Land of Mines

We find the typical game of planting bombs in a place where there is a large amount of monsters to kill. Once you have broken our weapon, the different mines there on stage that will serve as explosive is activated. Use different weapons and strategically expandable folders for each level of the game clean.

The objective of this game is to place bombs or mines anti monsters, try to stop the blasts the bugs out of the platforms. Complete all levels and releases new mines.

You like Land of Mines? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Land of Mines

Land of Mines

We find the typical game of planting bombs in a place where there is a large amount of monsters to kill. Once you have broken our weapon, the different mines there on stage that will serve as explosive is activated. Use different weapons and strategically expandable folders for each level of the game clean.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Jewels Game7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +