Flash Spiele Puzzle Mechanical Brothers

Full Screen
Mechanical Brothers

Mechanical Brothers

Dieses Spiel wird über zwei Brüder, die eine geheimnisvolle Maschine konstruieren müssen. Jede Ebene müssen Sie Details aus einen Bruder zu einem anderen mit ihren Kanonen liefern. Physik-Spiel über 2 Brüder versuchen, eine geheimnisvolle Maschine zu bauen. Blasen Kanonenkugeln und Hand über die erforderlichen Details von einem Bruder zum anderen.

Um dies zu tun, werden Sie brauchen, um die Luft zu sprengen, alle Hindernisse, die den Weg versperren sind mit dem zweiten Bruder, durch Erschießen Kanonenkugeln und bläst es. Dann, um Details wechseln und schießen sie auf die zweite Bruder. Schließe alle Levels, um alle Details der Maschine zu bekommen.

Sie mögen Mechanical Brothers? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

FireBoy und Wassermädchen 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds RaumAngry Birds Kanone 3Angry Birds Online-SpielBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Juwelen Spiel7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Puzzle Mechanical Brothers

Full Screen
Mechanical Brothers

Mechanical Brothers

This game is about two brothers who need to construct a mysterious machine. Each level you will need to deliver details from one brother to another one using their cannon. Physics game about 2 brothers trying to build a mysterious machine. Blow cannonballs and hand over the details needed from one brother to another.

To do this you will need to blow up all obstacles, that are blocking the way to the second brother, by shooting cannonballs and blowing it. Then, switch to details and shoot it to the second brother. Complete all levels to get all details of the machine.

You like Mechanical Brothers? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleAngry Birds RioTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Ben 10 Magic PuzzleSnail BobPuzzle BubbleAngry Birds Halloween HDGibbetsJim Loves Mary 27 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundJewels GameTruck Loader 3Zen BlasterSnail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +