Jeux flash Tireur No Halo No Entry

flash

Plein écran
No Halo No Entry

No Halo No Entry

Jeu simple, mais difficile, où vous devez tirer des flèches sur tous les démons qui tentent d'entrer au ciel, mais parfois aller très vite et joue avoir les bons réflexes et visent bien. Dans ce jeu, vous incarnez Cupidon qui veut devenir un soldat d'élite ciel. Pour devenir un soldat d'élite, Cupidon doit prouver qu'il peut faire pour la protéger contre le ciel de l'enfer. Tuer tous les démons en utilisant vos flèches magiques ou utilisation sur scène des objets utiles à faire.

Vous aimez No Halo No Entry? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

No Halo No Entry

No Halo No Entry

Jeu simple, mais difficile, où vous devez tirer des flèches sur tous les démons qui tentent d'entrer au ciel, mais parfois aller très vite et joue avoir les bons réflexes et visent bien. Dans ce jeu, vous incarnez Cupidon qui veut devenir un soldat d'élite ciel. Pour devenir un soldat d'élite, Cupidon doit prouver qu'il peut faire pour la protéger contre le ciel de l'enfer. Tuer tous les démons en utilisant vos flèches magiques ou utilisation sur scène des objets utiles à faire.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Opération 2Tactical Assassin mobileRicochet 3Plazma Burst Void 2Call of Duty en ligneSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry la chasse aux oiseauxFormation antiterroristeKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Morte ZedChambres Boxhead Jeu 2Super Sniper 2Au-dessus de l'EnferLegion of Red Wolves3 Metal Slug BrutalPalisade Guardian 3Police Sniper Training
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Shooter No Halo No Entry

flash

Full Screen
No Halo No Entry

No Halo No Entry

Simple game, but difficult, where you have to shoot arrows at all the demons that try to enter heaven, but sometimes go very fast and plays have good reflexes and good aim. In this game, you play as Cupid who wants to become an elite soldier sky. To become an elite soldier, Cupid has to prove he can do to protect against all the heaven of hell. Kill all the demons using your arrows or use magic on stage useful objects to make.

You like No Halo No Entry? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

No Halo No Entry

No Halo No Entry

Simple game, but difficult, where you have to shoot arrows at all the demons that try to enter heaven, but sometimes go very fast and plays have good reflexes and good aim. In this game, you play as Cupid who wants to become an elite soldier sky. To become an elite soldier, Cupid has to prove he can do to protect against all the heaven of hell. Kill all the demons using your arrows or use magic on stage useful objects to make.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Operation 2Tactical Assassin MobileRicochet 3Plazma Burst 2 VoidCall of Duty OnlineSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry Birds HuntingAnti Terrorism TrainingKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Dead ZedBoxhead 2 Play RoomsSuper Sniper 2Above HellLegion of Red WolvesMetal Slug Brutal 3Palisade Guardian 3Police Sniper Training
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +