Jeux flash Puzzle Quantum of Light

flash

Plein écran
Quantum of Light

Quantum of Light

Ici, si vous devez utiliser la logique pour résoudre ces énigmes, vous guider les rayons éclairer les cristaux, ce qui aura pour déplacer les pièces résoudre les énigmes qui vous sont présentées, les déplacer dans la bonne direction et donc la lumière du faisceau rentré à la maison, vous guider ces photons de la lumière entre 24 différents niveaux.

Utilisez la souris pour déplacer les pièces dans le sens que vous voulez.

Vous aimez Quantum of Light? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Quantum of Light

Quantum of Light

Ici, si vous devez utiliser la logique pour résoudre ces énigmes, vous guider les rayons éclairer les cristaux, ce qui aura pour déplacer les pièces résoudre les énigmes qui vous sont présentées, les déplacer dans la bonne direction et donc la lumière du faisceau rentré à la maison, vous guider ces photons de la lumière entre 24 différents niveaux.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
FireBoy et WaterGirl 3: Le temple de glaceDouble chat et guerrier 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Jeu en ligneBomb It 4Snail BobBen 10 magique PuzzleAngry Birds Halloween HDPuzzle BubbleGibbetsJim Loves Mary 27 Wonders Treasures of SevenJoyaux du jeuHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StoryZen BlasterSteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement Facebook Google +
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Flash Games Puzzle Quantum of Light

flash

Full Screen
Quantum of Light

Quantum of Light

Here if you have to use logic to solve these puzzles, you guide the rays light up the crystals, this will have to move the pieces solving the puzzles presented to you, move them in the right directions and thus the beam light got home, you guide these photons of light between 24 different levels.

Use the mouse to move the pieces in the direction you want.

You like Quantum of Light? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Quantum of Light

Quantum of Light

Here if you have to use logic to solve these puzzles, you guide the rays light up the crystals, this will have to move the pieces solving the puzzles presented to you, move them in the right directions and thus the beam light got home, you guide these photons of light between 24 different levels.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Jewels Game7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +