Flash Spiele Tower Defense Rise of the Defenders

Blitz

Full Screen
Rise of the Defenders

Rise of the Defenders

Dieses Spiel ist ein bisschen defensiv insbesondere Ihre Rolle in dem Spiel ist es, ein Bogenschütze Krieger und einen Assistenten, einen Kampf gegen das Böse Orks steuern. sammelt alle möglichen Münzen, um Upgrades für Ihre Helden kaufen und so Ihre Burg besser verteidigen.

So verschieben: Ziehen Sie eine Linie vom Helden zum Zielgebiet (KNIGHT nur) - Zum Angriff: Ziehen Sie eine Linie vom Helden zum Feind - Zur Pickup Münzen: Klicken Sie es an - Zum Pickup Artikel: Drücken Sie darauf und ziehen Sie.

Sie mögen Rise of the Defenders? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Rise of the Defenders

Rise of the Defenders

Dieses Spiel ist ein bisschen defensiv insbesondere Ihre Rolle in dem Spiel ist es, ein Bogenschütze Krieger und einen Assistenten, einen Kampf gegen das Böse Orks steuern. sammelt alle möglichen Münzen, um Upgrades für Ihre Helden kaufen und so Ihre Burg besser verteidigen.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Colony Defenders TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Riesen Tower Defense 2
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Tower Defense Rise of the Defenders

flash

Full Screen
Rise of the Defenders

Rise of the Defenders

This game is a bit defensive particular your role in the game is to control an archer warrior and a wizard fighting a battle against evil orcs. collects all possible coins to buy upgrades for your heroes and so to better defend your castle.

To Move: Draw a line from HERO to target area (KNIGHT only) - To Attack: Draw a line from HERO to enemy - To Pickup Coins: Click on it - To Pickup items: Press on it and drag.

You like Rise of the Defenders? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Rise of the Defenders

Rise of the Defenders

This game is a bit defensive particular your role in the game is to control an archer warrior and a wizard fighting a battle against evil orcs. collects all possible coins to buy upgrades for your heroes and so to better defend your castle.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants Vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Colony Defenders TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Giant Tower Defense 2
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +