Flash-Spiele Puzzle Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Blitz

Vollbild
Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Puzzle-Spiel, in dem Sie eine Reihe von Problemen, die es zu lösen, denn Sie waren gezwungen, neben 3 arbeiten andere Magier Zauber haben. Sie müssen mehrere Ebenen für das Spiel der Schere Stein Papier gehen wird Ihre Hauptwaffe ist.

Bewegen Sie die Zeichen entweder Rock Paper Scissor-Assistenten, mit AWD Form ändert Felsen mit dem Pfeil auf der linken Seite, so dass Änderungen an Papier mit dem Pfeil nach unten, die Form ändert Scheren mit Pfeil rechts.

Sie mögen Rock Paper Scissor Wizard? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Puzzle-Spiel, in dem Sie eine Reihe von Problemen, die es zu lösen, denn Sie waren gezwungen, neben 3 arbeiten andere Magier Zauber haben. Sie müssen mehrere Ebenen für das Spiel der Schere Stein Papier gehen wird Ihre Hauptwaffe ist.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
FireBoy und Wassermädchen 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds RaumAngry Birds Kanone 3Angry Birds Online-SpielBomb it 4Snail BobBen 10 Magic PuzzlePuzzle BubbleAngry Birds Halloween HDGibbetsJim Loves Mary 27 Wonders Treasures of SevenJuwelen SpielHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UTruck Loader 3Zen BlasterSnail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Liebes-Flash-Spiele rss zwitschern Facebook Google +

Flash Games Puzzle Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

flash

Full Screen
Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Puzzle game in which you have a number of problems that will have to solve, for you were forced to work alongside 3 other mages spell. you'll have to go several levels for the game of scissors paper stone will be your main weapon.

Move your character either rock paper scissor Wizard, with AWD, changes shape rock with the arrow on the left, so changes to paper with the down arrow changes shape scissor with arrow right.

You like Rock Paper Scissor Wizard? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Rock Paper Scissor Wizard

Puzzle game in which you have a number of problems that will have to solve, for you were forced to work alongside 3 other mages spell. you'll have to go several levels for the game of scissors paper stone will be your main weapon.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 Magic PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Jewels Game7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +