Jeux flash Football Santa's PK world cup

flash

Plein écran
Santa's PK world cup

Santa's PK world cup

Jeu de football fusillade mettant en vedette le Père Noël à Noël, Noël aime être un champion des pousses sur tirs au but. pénalités de diriger une équipe passé Brasil, l'Italie, l'Allemagne, l'Argentine et d'autres grandes puissances du football

Contrôle de la souris. Lorsque vous prenez une juste peine cliquez pour arrêter chaque flèche but (direction, virage, ascenseur) où vous voulez. En défense, attendre que l'adversaire commence à se déplacer puis cliquez là où vous voulez que votre gardien pour sauter.

Vous aimez Santa's PK world cup? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Santa's PK world cup

Santa's PK world cup

Jeu de football fusillade mettant en vedette le Père Noël à Noël, Noël aime être un champion des pousses sur tirs au but. pénalités de diriger une équipe passé Brasil, l'Italie, l'Allemagne, l'Argentine et d'autres grandes puissances du football

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
BolaFootball Big HeadBest LeagueThe Champions 4 World DominationEuro Cup KicksVitesse Play Soccer 2Epic football de BarceloneBackStreet footballPuppet Soccer 2014Speedy Lecture du Monde de FootballSuper Sports Heads FootballBola World MatchSoccerballChampionnat de soccer simpleSkyline soccerShootout Euro 2012
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Soccer Santa's PK world cup

flash

Full Screen
Santa's PK world cup

Santa's PK world cup

Soccer shootout game starring Santa Claus with Christmas, Christmas enjoys being a champion of shoots on goal shootout. penalties by leading your team past Brasil, Italy, Germany, Argentina and other soccer superpowers

Mouse control. When taking a penalty just click to stop each aim arrow ( direction, bend, lift ) where you want. When defending, wait until the opponent starts moving then click where you want your keeper to jump.

You like Santa's PK world cup? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Santa's PK world cup

Santa's PK world cup

Soccer shootout game starring Santa Claus with Christmas, Christmas enjoys being a champion of shoots on goal shootout. penalties by leading your team past Brasil, Italy, Germany, Argentina and other soccer superpowers

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
BolaBig Head FootballBest LeagueThe Champions 4 World DominationEuro Cup KicksSpeed Play Soccer 2Epic Soccer BarcelonaBackStreet SoccerPuppet Soccer 2014Speedy Play World SoccerSuper Sports Heads FootballBola World MatchSoccerBallSimple Soccer ChampionshipSkyline SoccerEuro Shootout 2012
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +