Jeux flash Réflexion Side By Side

flash

Plein écran
Side By Side

Side By Side

Casse-tête plate-forme inventive, une véritable plate-forme de puzzle et inventive avec une histoire mignonne et mammouths music.Two grands de mondes différents voulez rencontrer l'autre, de sorte qu'ils doivent se déplacer à travers les portails de leurs terres pour trouver le portail qui relie les mondes.

Side By Side Story: Par une journée froide, un mammouth promenades solitaires à un lac, à retrouver une image d'un mammouth d'un autre monde. Dès qu'ils voient les uns les autres, le souhait de rencontrer apparaît à l'intérieur. Se souvenant des histoires de leurs ancêtres, en disant que les mondes sont reliés par des portails, ils commencent leur voyage à travers les mondes.

Vous aimez Side By Side? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Side By Side

Side By Side

Casse-tête plate-forme inventive, une véritable plate-forme de puzzle et inventive avec une histoire mignonne et mammouths music.Two grands de mondes différents voulez rencontrer l'autre, de sorte qu'ils doivent se déplacer à travers les portails de leurs terres pour trouver le portail qui relie les mondes.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
FireBoy et WaterGirl 3: Le temple de glaceDouble chat et guerrier 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds espaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Jeu en ligneBomb It 4Snail BobAngry Birds Halloween HDBen 10 magique PuzzleGibbetsPuzzle BubbleJim Loves Mary 2Joyaux du jeu7 Wonders Treasures of SevenHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StorySteamlandsZen BlasterSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House 2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Puzzle Side By Side

flash

Full Screen
Side By Side

Side By Side

Inventive platform puzzle, A genuine and inventive platform puzzle with a cute story and great music.Two mammoths from different worlds want to meet each other, so they must travel through the portals in their lands to find the portal that connects their worlds.

Side By Side Story : On a cold day, a lonely mammoth walks to a lake, to find a image of a mammoth from another world. As soon as they see each other, the wish to meet appears within. Remembering stories from their ancestors, saying that the worlds are connected by portals, they begin their journey across the worlds.

You like Side By Side? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Side By Side

Side By Side

Inventive platform puzzle, A genuine and inventive platform puzzle with a cute story and great music.Two mammoths from different worlds want to meet each other, so they must travel through the portals in their lands to find the portal that connects their worlds.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
FireBoy and WaterGirl 3: The Ice TempleTwin Cat Warrior 2Angry Birds RioAngry Birds SpaceAngry Birds Cannon 3Angry Birds Game onlineBomb it 4Snail BobBen 10 Magic PuzzleAngry Birds Halloween HDPuzzle BubbleGibbetsJim Loves Mary 27 Wonders Treasures of SevenJewels GameHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundTruck Loader 3Snail Bob 6 Winter StoryZen BlasterSteamlandsSnail Bob 2Snail Bob 5Chicken House  2Klondike Solitaire 3D
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +