Flash-Spiele Shooter Sift Heads - Assault 3

Blitz

Vollbild
Sift Heads - Assault 3

Sift Heads - Assault 3

Vinnie ist wieder für einen anderen actionreichen Überleben Shooter. So lange überleben! Beseitigen Sie Ihre Feinde in dieser dritten Version, Versuchen Sie, so lange wie möglich zu überleben, wie Wellen von Konkurrenten auf euch decend. New evironments, neue Herausforderungen, neue Waffen und neue kick-ass bewegt.

A oder D zu laufen, W zu springen, die Leertaste, um Gegenstände aufzuheben oder abdecken, nach unten drücken (S) während der Ausführung zu rollen oder zu halten, um Objekte zu bewegen, Q, um Waffen zu wechseln, R zu laden und P um das Spiel anzuhalten.

Sie mögen Sift Heads - Assault 3? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Sift Heads - Assault 3

Sift Heads - Assault 3

Vinnie ist wieder für einen anderen actionreichen Überleben Shooter. So lange überleben! Beseitigen Sie Ihre Feinde in dieser dritten Version, Versuchen Sie, so lange wie möglich zu überleben, wie Wellen von Konkurrenten auf euch decend. New evironments, neue Herausforderungen, neue Waffen und neue kick-ass bewegt.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Plazma Burst 2 VoidSniper Operation 2Tactical Assassin MobilRicochet 3Call of Duty OnlineSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry Birds JagdAnti Terrorism AusbildungKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Boxhead 2 Play-ZimmerTote ZedSuper Sniper 2Oberhalb der HölleMetal Slug Brutal 3Legion of Red WolvesPolice Sniper TrainingPalisade Guardian 3
Liebes-Flash-Spiele rss zwitschern Facebook Google +
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Flash Games Shooter Sift Heads - Assault 3

flash

Full Screen
Sift Heads - Assault 3

Sift Heads - Assault 3

Vinnie's back again for another action packed survival shooter. Survive as long! Eliminate your enemies in this third version, Try to survive as long as you can, as waves of rivals decend upon you. New evironments, new challenges, new weapons and new kick-ass moves.

A or D to run, W to jump, Spacebar to pick up items or cover, Press down (S) while running to roll or hold to move objects, Q to change weapons, R to reload and P to pause the game.

You like Sift Heads - Assault 3? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Sift Heads - Assault 3

Sift Heads - Assault 3

Vinnie's back again for another action packed survival shooter. Survive as long! Eliminate your enemies in this third version, Try to survive as long as you can, as waves of rivals decend upon you. New evironments, new challenges, new weapons and new kick-ass moves.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Operation 2Tactical Assassin MobileRicochet 3Plazma Burst 2 VoidCall of Duty OnlineSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry Birds HuntingAnti Terrorism TrainingKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Dead ZedBoxhead 2 Play RoomsSuper Sniper 2Above HellLegion of Red WolvesMetal Slug Brutal 3Palisade Guardian 3Police Sniper Training
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +