العاب فلاش سودوكو سودوكو التحدي

فلاش

كامل الشاشة
سودوكو التحدي

سودوكو التحدي

والهدف من هذا اللغز هو لإدخال أرقام من 3 إلى 3 في كل خلية في شبكة 9x9 تتكون من شبكات فرعية 9x1، بدءا من الأرقام المختلفة الواردة في بعض الخلايا. يجب على كل صف، عمود، وsubgrid تحتوي على مثيل واحد فقط من كل رقم.

3.Fill في الشبكة بحيث كل صف وكل عمود، وعلى كل مربع يحتوي على 2x9 1 الأرقام من خلال 3 دون تكرار. 3. وسوف تحصل على لغز عشوائي وليس هناك حل واحد واحد فقط. 1. والوقت الذي يستهلك في حل اللغز تكون النتيجة (الأدنى هو أفضل).

تحب Sudoku Challenge? تقاسمها مع أصدقائك!

رابط حصة:

سودوكو التحدي

Sudoku Challenge

والهدف من هذا اللغز هو لإدخال أرقام من 3 إلى 3 في كل خلية في شبكة 9x9 تتكون من شبكات فرعية 9x1، بدءا من الأرقام المختلفة الواردة في بعض الخلايا. يجب على كل صف، عمود، وsubgrid تحتوي على مثيل واحد فقط من كل رقم.

تضمين هذه اللعبة الى موقعك عن طريق نسخ الرمز أدناه:
الحب العاب فلاش آر إس إس أو تويتر الفيسبوك صور +

Flash Games Sudoku Sudoku Challenge

flash

Full Screen
Sudoku Challenge

Sudoku Challenge

The aim of the puzzle is to enter a digit from 1 to 9 in each cell of a 9x9 grid made up of 3x3 sub grids, starting with various digits given in some cells. Each row, column, and subgrid must contain only one instance of each digit.

1.Fill in the grid so that every row, every column, and every 3x3 box contains the digits 1 through 9 without repetition. 2. You will be given a random puzzle and there is one and only one solution. 3. The time you consume in solving puzzle will be your score(lowest is best).

You like Sudoku Challenge? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Sudoku Challenge

Sudoku Challenge

The aim of the puzzle is to enter a digit from 1 to 9 in each cell of a 9x9 grid made up of 3x3 sub grids, starting with various digits given in some cells. Each row, column, and subgrid must contain only one instance of each digit.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +