Jeux flash Tower Defense Terra God

Plein écran
Terra God

Terra God

Terra Dieu est un jeu de tower defense dans lequel vous combattez les hordes d'ennemis en utilisant les capacités uniques de vos tours et les sorts de combat puissants. Ce qui rend ce particulièrement difficile, c'est que l'ennemi a des tours de la sienne, et ces tours de donner à ses forces diverses primes, dont la guérison, l'augmentation des armures et autres.

Le jeu offre des niveaux 15 séparés en 3 zones distinctes: les forêts agréable et convivial, des montagnes froides et dures et le territoire ennemi - Demonlands. Les niveaux ne vous laissera pas vous ennuyer et maintenir la tension jusqu'à la fin. Essayez-le et entrez dans la bataille pour la Terre!

Vous aimez Terra God? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft TD 2Cursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DéfenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Défenseurs Colony TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Géant Tower Defense 2
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Tower Defense Terra God

Full Screen
Terra God

Terra God

Terra God is a tower defense game in which you fight the enemy hordes using unique abilities of your towers and powerful combat spells. What makes this especially hard is that the enemy has towers of his own, and these towers give his forces various bonuses, including healing, armor increase and others.

The game offers 15 levels separated into 3 distinct zones: pleasant and friendly forests, cold and harsh mountains and the enemy territory - Demonlands. The levels will not let you get bored and will keep the tension up until the very end. Try it out and enter the battle for the Earth!

You like Terra God? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants Vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Colony Defenders TDBitmap Tower Defense 3Orcs vs HumansDemonrift TDPenguins Attack TD 3Giant Tower Defense 2
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +