Flash Spiele Tower Defense Tesla Defense 2

Blitz

Full Screen
Tesla Defense 2

Tesla Defense 2

Tesla kommt zurück in diesem zweiten Version dieser Verteidigung Spiel, wo Sie einen Turm, die Strahlen und anderen Türme auch gestartet Strahlen sendet automatisch richtig posiciónalas auf dem Bildschirm an der richtigen Stelle, um zu versuchen, den Vormarsch des Feindes, die zerstören wollen verhindern, kontrollieren Ihr Turm Strahlen.

Benutzen Sie die Maus, um Türme der Verteidigung und das Recht auf Zeige Feinde stellen, um den Todesstrahl abzufeuern.

Sie mögen Tesla Defense 2? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Tesla Defense 2

Tesla Defense 2

Tesla kommt zurück in diesem zweiten Version dieser Verteidigung Spiel, wo Sie einen Turm, die Strahlen und anderen Türme auch gestartet Strahlen sendet automatisch richtig posiciónalas auf dem Bildschirm an der richtigen Stelle, um zu versuchen, den Vormarsch des Feindes, die zerstören wollen verhindern, kontrollieren Ihr Turm Strahlen.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Colony Defenders TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Riesen Tower Defense 2
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Tower Defense Tesla Defense 2

flash

Full Screen
Tesla Defense 2

Tesla Defense 2

Tesla comes back in this second version of this defense game where you'll control a tower that sends rays and other towers also launched rays automatically properly posiciónalas on the screen in the right place to try to prevent the advance of the enemy who want to destroy your tower rays.

Use the mouse to place towers of defense and the right pointing on enemies to fire the death ray.

You like Tesla Defense 2? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Tesla Defense 2

Tesla Defense 2

Tesla comes back in this second version of this defense game where you'll control a tower that sends rays and other towers also launched rays automatically properly posiciónalas on the screen in the right place to try to prevent the advance of the enemy who want to destroy your tower rays.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants Vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Colony Defenders TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Giant Tower Defense 2
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +