Jeux flash Action The Last Dinosaurs

flash

Plein écran
The Last Dinosaurs

The Last Dinosaurs

Vraiment les dinosaures ont disparu, non! certains ont été contraints de vivre sous terre poursuivi par certains chats maudits, vous devez être le leader de la révolution des dinosaures et lutte contre les chats maudits, acheter des améliorations et des mises à jour pour votre dinosaure à se battre et terminer certains niveaux très compliqués.

Touches fléchées pour se déplacer, C pour tirer, X et Z grenade pour fusées Guinée de porc.

Vous aimez The Last Dinosaurs? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

The Last Dinosaurs

The Last Dinosaurs

Vraiment les dinosaures ont disparu, non! certains ont été contraints de vivre sous terre poursuivi par certains chats maudits, vous devez être le leader de la révolution des dinosaures et lutte contre les chats maudits, acheter des améliorations et des mises à jour pour votre dinosaure à se battre et terminer certains niveaux très compliqués.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Zombies in the ShadowNaruto guerrePlazma Burst 2Effing WormsRaze 2Sift Renegade 3Naruto FightingSpongebob Bubble Busters saleFeed us 4Jouer avec le feu 2Tournoi de combatSuperfightersSuperMechsFeed Us 5Ville Siege 2 Resort SiegeCactus McCoy 2Armure Mayhem 2: ChroniquesZombie SmasherHot TubMarvel TributeStickman TETRIS3 Metal Slug BrutalApocalypse Zombie Mayhem MasseArmure Robot War
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Action The Last Dinosaurs

flash

Full Screen
The Last Dinosaurs

The Last Dinosaurs

Really the dinosaurs died, no! some were forced to live under ground pursued by some damn cats, you have to be the leader of the revolution of the dinosaurs and fights against the damn cats, purchase upgrades and updates for your dinosaur to fight and complete some very complicated levels .

Arrow Keys to move, C to shoot, X grenade and Z for guinea pig rockets.

You like The Last Dinosaurs? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

The Last Dinosaurs

The Last Dinosaurs

Really the dinosaurs died, no! some were forced to live under ground pursued by some damn cats, you have to be the leader of the revolution of the dinosaurs and fights against the damn cats, purchase upgrades and updates for your dinosaur to fight and complete some very complicated levels .

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Zombies in the ShadowNaruto WarPlazma Burst 2Effing WormsRaze 2Sift Renegade 3Naruto FightingSpongebob Dirty Bubble BustersFeed us 4Playing with Fire 2Combat TournamentSuperfightersSuperMechsFeed Us 5City Siege 2 Resort SiegeCactus McCoy 2Armor Mayhem 2: ChroniclesZombie SmasherHot TubMarvel TributeTETRIS stickmanMetal Slug Brutal 3Mass Mayhem Zombie ApocalypseArmor Robot War
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +