Jeux flash Tireur The Most Wanted Bandito 2

flash

Plein écran
The Most Wanted Bandito 2

The Most Wanted Bandito 2

Suite à ce jeu d'action passionnant. Voyage à cheval à travers le Far West et de devenir le bandit le plus recherché et redouté, tirez vos ennemis et collecter toutes les pièces que vous trouverez sur votre chemin. Serez-vous le bandit le plus recherché dans l'Ouest?

Flèches / WASD pour contrôler le cheval de Bandito, la souris pour viser et tirer, espace pour sauter et 1-3 pour changer d'armes.

Vous aimez The Most Wanted Bandito 2? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

The Most Wanted Bandito 2

The Most Wanted Bandito 2

Suite à ce jeu d'action passionnant. Voyage à cheval à travers le Far West et de devenir le bandit le plus recherché et redouté, tirez vos ennemis et collecter toutes les pièces que vous trouverez sur votre chemin. Serez-vous le bandit le plus recherché dans l'Ouest?

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Plazma Burst Void 2Sift Heads 5Sniper Opération 2Tactical Assassin mobileRicochet 3Call of Duty en ligneSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry la chasse aux oiseauxFormation antiterroristeKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Chambres Boxhead Jeu 2Morte ZedSuper Sniper 23 Metal Slug BrutalAu-dessus de l'EnferPolice Sniper TrainingLegion of Red WolvesPalisade Guardian 3
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Shooter The Most Wanted Bandito 2

flash

Full Screen
The Most Wanted Bandito 2

The Most Wanted Bandito 2

Sequel to this exciting action game. Travel on horseback through the Old West and become the most wanted and dreaded bandit, shoot your enemies and collect all the coins you find on your way. Will you be the most wanted bandit in the West?

Arrows/WASD to control Bandito's horse, Mouse to aim and shoot, Space to jump and 1-3 to switch weapons.

You like The Most Wanted Bandito 2? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

The Most Wanted Bandito 2

The Most Wanted Bandito 2

Sequel to this exciting action game. Travel on horseback through the Old West and become the most wanted and dreaded bandit, shoot your enemies and collect all the coins you find on your way. Will you be the most wanted bandit in the West?

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Counter Strike MMOSniper Team 2Sift Heads 5Plazma Burst 2 VoidSniper Operation 2Tactical Assassin MobileRicochet 3Call of Duty OnlineSimpsons ArcadeCounter Strike M4A1Mushroom Madness 3Angry Birds HuntingAnti Terrorism TrainingKilling GroundsWarzone 3D - First StrikeBloons Tower Defense 4Boxhead 2 Play RoomsDead ZedSuper Sniper 2Metal Slug Brutal 3Above HellPolice Sniper TrainingLegion of Red WolvesPalisade Guardian 3
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +