Jeux flash Aventure The Visitor

flash

Plein écran
The Visitor

The Visitor

Eh bien voilà, mon animation flash depuis des années. J'ai pensé que je vais essayer ma main à quelque chose d'un peu plus interactive. Si vous aimez les aventures point and click, l'horreur et les étrangers. Cela devrait être votre allée. Amusez-vous! ** Il ya trois fins possibles dans la dernière scène. Mes remerciements à NG pour l'amour en première page et à tout le monde pour tous les mots aimables! CHEMINEMENT OFFICIEL: http://www.zeebarf.com/vi sitorwalkthrough.html

Vous aimez The Visitor? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

The Visitor

The Visitor

Eh bien voilà, mon animation flash depuis des années. J'ai pensé que je vais essayer ma main à quelque chose d'un peu plus interactive. Si vous aimez les aventures point and click, l'horreur et les étrangers. Cela devrait être votre allée. Amusez-vous! ** Il ya trois fins possibles dans la dernière scène. Mes remerciements à NG pour l'amour en première page et à tout le monde pour tous les mots aimables! CHEMINEMENT OFFICIEL: http://www.zeebarf.com/vi sitorwalkthrough.html

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2Super Mario Flash v0.2New Super Mario Bros clignoteraMonoliths Mario World 2L'aventure de Super Mario CastleLes aventures de MarioMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Scramble étoile 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Aventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DéfenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost souterrainKiller EscapeDécision médiévaleCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Usine Horreur 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo Monsters Unleashed 2
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Adventure The Visitor

flash

Full Screen
The Visitor

The Visitor

Well here it is, my first flash movie in years. I thought I'd try my hand at something a bit more interactive. If you like point and click adventures, horror and aliens. This should be up your alley. Enjoy! **There are three possible endings in the last scene. My thanks to NG for the front page love and to everyone else for all the kind words! OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/vi sitorwalkthrough.html

You like The Visitor? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

The Visitor

The Visitor

Well here it is, my first flash movie in years. I thought I'd try my hand at something a bit more interactive. If you like point and click adventures, horror and aliens. This should be up your alley. Enjoy! **There are three possible endings in the last scene. My thanks to NG for the front page love and to everyone else for all the kind words! OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/vi sitorwalkthrough.html

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower Defense 2super mario flash v0.2new super mario bros flashMonoliths Mario World 2The Adventure of Super Mario CastleMario AdventuresMario Forever FlashMario GhosthouseSuper Mario Bros 64Mario Star Scramble 2Prince Of PersiaMickey Adventure 2Hot TubZaptonia DefenseAdventures Of KnightPokemon Tower Defense HackedHome Sheep Home 2: Lost UndergroundKiller EscapeDecision MedievalCrazy Hangover 3Legend of the Void 2Horror Plant 2Mr. RagerScooby Doo 2 Monsters Unleashed
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +