Jeux flash Plate-forme Time Swap A Look To The Past

flash

Plein écran
Time Swap A Look To The Past

Time Swap A Look To The Past

Vous êtes l'un des employés d'une entreprise qui fonctionne à la fois pour le gouverneur de votre pays qui deserrolla choses très innovantes, vous devrez utiliser un chapeau spécial petit peu, ce chapeau vous permet de voyager à travers le temps de comprendre ce que vous allez vous devrez utiliser le chapeau a la capacité d'échanger du temps.

touches WASD ou les flèches se déplacent, Z - swap de temps. X - interagir. P - pause.

Vous aimez Time Swap A Look To The Past? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Time Swap A Look To The Past

Time Swap A Look To The Past

Vous êtes l'un des employés d'une entreprise qui fonctionne à la fois pour le gouverneur de votre pays qui deserrolla choses très innovantes, vous devrez utiliser un chapeau spécial petit peu, ce chapeau vous permet de voyager à travers le temps de comprendre ce que vous allez vous devrez utiliser le chapeau a la capacité d'échanger du temps.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Mario Remix 3Double chat et guerrier 2Spiderman 3 Le jeuMario GhosthouseDouble Tir 2 mal bienSuperfightersPrince Of PersiaGuerrier Twin CatDragon Ball Z Goku JumpAdventures Of KnightMario Ghosthouse 2Super Man Gingerbread 2Mario in TroubleLutte PacmanAdvanced NinjaFlood Runner 3
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Platform Time Swap A Look To The Past

flash

Full Screen
Time Swap A Look To The Past

Time Swap A Look To The Past

You are one of the employees of a company that works for both the Governor of your country which deserrolla very innovative things, you'll have to use a little bit special hat, this hat allows you to travel through time to understand what you are going you will have to use hat has the ability to swap time.

WASD or arrow keys move,  Z - time swap. X - interact. P - pause.

You like Time Swap A Look To The Past? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Time Swap A Look To The Past

Time Swap A Look To The Past

You are one of the employees of a company that works for both the Governor of your country which deserrolla very innovative things, you'll have to use a little bit special hat, this hat allows you to travel through time to understand what you are going you will have to use hat has the ability to swap time.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Mario Remix 3Twin Cat Warrior 2Spiderman 3 The GameMario GhosthouseTwin Shot 2 Good EvilSuperfightersPrince Of PersiaTwin Cat WarriorDragon Ball Z Goku JumpAdventures Of KnightMario Ghosthouse 2Super Gingerbread Man 2Mario in TroublePacman FightAdvanced NinjaFlood Runner 3
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +