Jeux flash Sportif Golf Turbo

flash

Plein écran
Golf Turbo

Golf Turbo

Choisissez votre personnage préféré et de participer à une ronde de golf. L'objectif est d'introduire la balle dans le trou avant que votre adversaire. Investir de l'argent que vous gagnez sur chaque trou pour acheter de nouveaux accessoires. utiliser toutes vos esprits à chaque coup de lui donner la balle. Essayez de le mettre dans le trou sans avoir à subir un accident Êtes-vous prêt?

La souris pour viser votre coup, puis cliquez n'importe où pour frapper la balle. Regardez le compteur balançoire pour pouvoir 100% (ou plus ou moins)

Vous aimez Turbo Golf? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Golf Turbo

Turbo Golf

Choisissez votre personnage préféré et de participer à une ronde de golf. L'objectif est d'introduire la balle dans le trou avant que votre adversaire. Investir de l'argent que vous gagnez sur chaque trou pour acheter de nouveaux accessoires. utiliser toutes vos esprits à chaque coup de lui donner la balle. Essayez de le mettre dans le trou sans avoir à subir un accident Êtes-vous prêt?

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
BolaSkateboard City 2Best LeagueBart Simpson SkateThe Champions 4 World DominationEuro Cup KicksFormule RacerVitesse Play Soccer 2BackStreet footballPuppet Soccer 2014Speedy Lecture du Monde de FootballSuper Sports Heads FootballFishing Lake Lotus LakeBola World MatchSoccerballSkateboarder Madpet 2Championnat de soccer simpleSkyline soccerSpanish LeagueFootball balançoireTennis GrandslamFootball - gardien de but SuburbanTennis 3DPool Master
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Sports Turbo Golf

flash

Full Screen
Turbo Golf

Turbo Golf

Choose your favorite character and participate in a round of golf. The aim is to introduce the ball in the hole before your opponent. Invest the money you earn on each hole to buy new accessories. use all your wits on every shot to give him the ball. Try putting it in the hole without suffering any accident Are you ready?

Mouse to aim your shot, and click anywhere to hit the ball. Look at the swing meter to get 100% power (or more or less)

You like Turbo Golf? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Turbo Golf

Turbo Golf

Choose your favorite character and participate in a round of golf. The aim is to introduce the ball in the hole before your opponent. Invest the money you earn on each hole to buy new accessories. use all your wits on every shot to give him the ball. Try putting it in the hole without suffering any accident Are you ready?

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
BolaSkateboard City 2Best LeagueBart Simpson SkateboardingThe Champions 4 World DominationEuro Cup KicksFormula RacerSpeed Play Soccer 2BackStreet SoccerPuppet Soccer 2014Speedy Play World SoccerSuper Sports Heads FootballLake Fishing Lotus LakeBola World MatchSoccerBallMadpet Skateboarder 2Simple Soccer ChampionshipSkyline SoccerSpanish LeagueSwing SoccerGrandslam TennisSoccer - Suburban Goalie3D TennisPool Master
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +