Jeux flash Tower Defense Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

flash

Plein écran
Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie carnage et de la destruction tour, la bataille un tableau de zombies dans cette suite au rythme rapide de l'énorme succès Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Votre arsenal unique comprend la tour éclair de liaison, CorpX zombie exploseur, mines jetant aimant et plus encore. La galerie de personnages incluent le Hot Girl Morte, régénérant Abominations, et l'Invocateur Nécron mal.

Utilisez votre capacité à placer stratégiquement des tours de dynamitage zombies pour les arrêter dans leur élan. Avez-vous le zombie abattage compétences pour battre tous les défis?

Vous aimez Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise? Partagez avec vos amis !!

Partager le lien:

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie carnage et de la destruction tour, la bataille un tableau de zombies dans cette suite au rythme rapide de l'énorme succès Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Votre arsenal unique comprend la tour éclair de liaison, CorpX zombie exploseur, mines jetant aimant et plus encore. La galerie de personnages incluent le Hot Girl Morte, régénérant Abominations, et l'Invocateur Nécron mal.

Intégrer ce jeu sur votre site en copiant le code ci-dessous:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft TD 2Cursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DéfenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Défenseurs Colony TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Géant Tower Defense 2
Rencontres Jeux Flash rss gazouillement facebook Google +

Flash Games Tower Defense Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

flash

Full Screen
Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie carnage and tower destruction, Battle an array of zombies in this fast paced sequel to the hugely successful Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Your unique arsenal includes the linking Lightning tower, CorpX zombie exploder, mine-flinging Magnet and more. The cast of characters include the Hot Dead Girl, regenerating Abominations, and the evil Necron Summoner.

Use your ability to strategically place zombie blasting towers to stop them in their tracks. Do you have the zombie slaughtering skills to beat all the challenges?

You like Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie carnage and tower destruction, Battle an array of zombies in this fast paced sequel to the hugely successful Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Your unique arsenal includes the linking Lightning tower, CorpX zombie exploder, mine-flinging Magnet and more. The cast of characters include the Hot Dead Girl, regenerating Abominations, and the evil Necron Summoner.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants Vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Colony Defenders TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Giant Tower Defense 2
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +