Flash Spiele Tower Defense Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Blitz

Full Screen
Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Gemetzel und Turm zerstört, Battle ein Array von Zombies in diesem schnellen Fortsetzung der überaus erfolgreichen Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Ihre einzigartige Arsenal umfasst die Verknüpfung Blitz Turm, CorpX Zombie Exploder, mine-Schleudern Magnet und vieles mehr. Die Charaktere sind die Hot Dead Girl, regenerierende Abominations, und das Böse Necron Summoner.

Verwenden Sie Ihre Fähigkeit, strategisch zu platzieren Zombie-Strahlen Türme, um sie in ihren Tracks zu stoppen. Haben Sie den Zombie Schlachtung Fähigkeiten, um alle Herausforderungen zu schlagen?

Sie mögen Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise? Teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden !!

Teilen Link:

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Gemetzel und Turm zerstört, Battle ein Array von Zombies in diesem schnellen Fortsetzung der überaus erfolgreichen Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Ihre einzigartige Arsenal umfasst die Verknüpfung Blitz Turm, CorpX Zombie Exploder, mine-Schleudern Magnet und vieles mehr. Die Charaktere sind die Hot Dead Girl, regenerierende Abominations, und das Böse Necron Summoner.

Binde dieses Spiel auf Ihre Website durch Kopieren Sie den Code unten:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Colony Defenders TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Riesen Tower Defense 2
Liebes-Flash-Spiele RSS twitter Facebook Google +

Flash Games Tower Defense Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

flash

Full Screen
Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie carnage and tower destruction, Battle an array of zombies in this fast paced sequel to the hugely successful Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Your unique arsenal includes the linking Lightning tower, CorpX zombie exploder, mine-flinging Magnet and more. The cast of characters include the Hot Dead Girl, regenerating Abominations, and the evil Necron Summoner.

Use your ability to strategically place zombie blasting towers to stop them in their tracks. Do you have the zombie slaughtering skills to beat all the challenges?

You like Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise? Share it with your friends !!

Share link:

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie Tower Defense: Uprise

Zombie carnage and tower destruction, Battle an array of zombies in this fast paced sequel to the hugely successful Zombie Tower Defense: Reborn! Your unique arsenal includes the linking Lightning tower, CorpX zombie exploder, mine-flinging Magnet and more. The cast of characters include the Hot Dead Girl, regenerating Abominations, and the evil Necron Summoner.

Embed this game to your site by copying the code below:
Pokemon Tower DefensePokemon Tower Defense 2Plants Vs Zombies 2Kingdom Rush FrontiersIncursion 2 The ArtifactStarcraft 2 TDCursed Treasure 2Bloons Tower Defense 4Zaptonia DefenseBloons Tower Defense 5Bitmap Tower Defense 3Colony Defenders TDDemonrift TDOrcs vs HumansPenguins Attack TD 3Giant Tower Defense 2
Love Flash Games rss twitter facebook Google +